Expedition

Das Board, das gebaut wurde, um schnell und weit zu fahren

  • Sale!

    Expedition 138 Touring SUP

    528,57

    -

  • Sale!

    Expedition 150 Touring SUP

    557,98

    -

Das Expeditions-Touring-Paddelbrett

Starke Leistung für schnellere und weitere Fahrten

Die Expedition Touring SUP-Serie wurde entwickelt, um dich so schnell und weit zu tragen, wie du dir es nur vorstellen kannst. Die spitz zulaufende Speerspitze reduziert den Luftwiderstand erheblich, so dass Sie durch das Wasser schneiden und eine größere Strecke schneller zurücklegen können als mit einem Allround-Board.

Die Expedition Boards sind für Langstreckenabenteuer konzipiert und bieten viel Platz auf dem Deck, um Camping- und Übernachtungsausrüstung bei hohem Wellengang zu transportieren. Touring-Paddelbretter bieten ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen Geschwindigkeit und Stabilität. Das macht sie zu einer Herausforderung für Anfänger, aber genau das Richtige für erfahrene Paddler, die noch weiter gehen wollen!

free-shipping
30-day-return
2-year-warranty
second-to-none

Das Expedition 138 Touring SUP ist für schnelle Fahrten gemacht! Erfahrene Paddler werden seine Speerspitzenform zu schätzen wissen, wenn sie die Führung auf dem Wasser übernehmen. Bei 3,5 m ist es die perfekte Balance aus Geschwindigkeit, Stabilität und Vielseitigkeit für diejenigen, die weit paddeln und schnell fahren wollen.

Länge:
Breite:
Dicke:
Empf. Kapazität:
Max Kapazität:

3,5m
76cm
15cm
58 – 81 Kg
150 Kg

SHOP NOW

Wenn das Expedition 138 ein Speer ist, fliegt das Expedition 150 Touring SUP wie ein Speer. Sein zusätzliches Volumen und seine Breite sorgen für mehr Stabilität bei Wellengang, und die geräumigen Ladeflächen vorne und hinten sorgen dafür, dass du auf deinen Paddelausflügen nie ohne die nötige Ausrüstung dastehst.

Länge:
Breite:
Dicke:
Empf. Kapazität:
Max Kapazität:

3,84m
79cm
15cm
72 – 95 Kg
181 Kg

SHOP NOW

Brauchst du Hilfe bei der Auswahl?

Finde deine ideale Boardgröße und -form mit unserem SUP-Quiz

MACHE DAS SUP-QUIZ

NEWSLETTER ABONIEREN

Informiere dich als Erster über die neuesten Nachrichten, Drops und Restocks, exklusive Angebote, Tipps und mehr…

  • Hidden

Expedition Touring Paddle Board

SUP Touring Boards Designed for Speed and Distance

The Expedition Touring SUP

Powerful Performance to Go Faster and Farther

Embark on thrilling adventures with the Expedition Touring Stand Up Paddle Board range, expertly crafted to take you swiftly and far on any journey you envision. Its tapered spearpoint shape dramatically reduces drag, ensuring you slice through water effortlessly, achieving greater distances at higher speeds compared to traditional all-around boards.

Designed specifically for long-distance escapades, the Expedition touring inflatable paddle board series boasts ample deck space, ideal for storing camping gear and overnight essentials, even in ocean swells. These touring stand up paddle board masterfully balance speed with stability, offering an exhilarating challenge for beginners and the perfect adventure companion for experienced paddlers eager to explore new horizons.

free shipping word icon
stand up paddle board 30 day guarantee icon
2 year warranty
stand up paddle board customer service second to none icon
stand up paddle board free shipping sign
30 day return
2 year warranty
stand up paddle board customer service second to none sign

#THURSOSURF PADDLE BOARD LIFESTYLE

expedition paddle board sup 138

The Expedition 138 paddle board touring is made to go fast! Experienced paddlers will appreciate its spearpoint shape as they take the lead on the water. At 11’6 it’s the perfect balance of speed, stability and versatility for those that want to paddle far and go fast.

Size :  11’6×30″×6″
Rec. Capacity :  130-180 lbs
Max Capacity :  330 lbs

If the Expedition 138 is a spear, the Expedition 150 touring inflatable paddle board flies like a javelin. Its extra volume and width give you more stability in chop and the expansive cargo areas front and rear mean you’ll never be without the gear you need on your paddling excursions.

Size :  12’6×31″×6″
Rec. Capacity :  160-210 lbs
Max Capacity :  400 lbs
expedition paddle board sup 150

If the Expedition 138 is a spear, the Expedition 150 Touring SUP flies like a javelin. Its extra volume and width give you more stability in chop and the expansive cargo areas front and rear mean you’ll never be without the gear you need on your paddling excursions.

Size :  12’6×31″×6″
Rec. Capacity :  160-210 lbs
Max Capacity :  400 lbs

Need Help Choosing?

Find Your Ideal Board Size and Shape with Our SUP Quiz

Footer

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Be the first to find out about the exclusive offers, latest news, tips and more…